The Student Sections Committee oversees 54 ANS student sections through the U.S. and internationally.  The map below gives an overview of where all ANS student, local, and plant branches are located.

ANS Student Sections

Air Force Institute of Technology (AFIT)
Brigham Young University
Chattanooga State Community College
City College of New York
Clemson University
Colorado School of Mines
École Polytechnique de Montréal
Excelsior University
Florida International University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Idaho State University
Indian Institute of Technology, Jammu
Iowa State University
Kansas State University
Kennesaw State University
King Abdulaziz University
Louisiana State University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Missouri University of Science & Technology
North Carolina State University
Ohio State University
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania State University
Purdue University
Reed College
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
South Carolina State University
Stevens Institute of Technology
Texas A&M University
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Three Rivers Community College
United States Military Academy at West Point
United States Naval Academy
University of California – Berkeley
University of California – Irvine
University of Florida
University of Idaho
University of Illinois
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
University of Michigan
University of Missouri – Columbia
University of Nevada – Las Vegas
University of Nevada – Reno
University of New Mexico
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puerto Rico in Mayaguez
University of Sharjah
University of South Carolina
University of Tennessee
University of Texas – Arlington
University of Texas – Austin
University of Texas – Permian Basin
University of Utah
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Utah State University
Vanderbilt University
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University